All edits in the dialogue editor are automatically saved.
Every new change in Published or Unpublished dialogue is saved into a Draft version of the dialogue. Those changes are visible only in your Dialogue editor. If you want to publish them, click on the button Publish.
If you want to publish your dialogue, click on the button Publish.
After publishing, all new changes will be pushed as new content to your widgets. Double-check your dialogues before publishing.
Restoring the last published version
You are always able to restore the draft version for the last published. Click on the Restore all changes button.